On the minibus trip, I noticed a dull moustachioed Belgian and a pair of German dykes. I like women licking each other. The dykes were called Pam and Barbara and I watched them play in the waves. Barbara's breasts were the most pert: they were probably silicon.
"Nice tits," I said, playing with myself.
"Thanks."
I watched TV in the hotel. The Yanks were taking over the world again. Being governed by fucking idiots is utterly disagreeable.

Der Guardian: Lanzarote by Michel Houellebecq. Condensed in the style of the original. Dort hat es auch eine Harrypotterkurzfassung.






Houellebecq... der Mouelleman der Littérature.


völlig kirre, der typ. aber auch seltsam faszinierend. kippte drei viertel rotwein schneller als ich einen film durchhatte. dann taut er etwas auf. spricht ganz leise. lebt irgendwie in sich. woanders.


Er kann schreiben, aber er ist böse.


boese

ist gut.


Lassen Sie mich das anders formulieren...


proto_nerd

der kerl halt.


Die Machart der Kritik ist sehr gut.


ja,

man muss das buch nicht kaufen und hat sich trotzdem amuesiert.


who is who

sehr schöne zusammenfassung des who is who:

I am rich/famous/important/worthy. I have arrived. I did/did not attend public school and Oxbridge. I have had a variety of interesting and/or unusual jobs. I am really rather eccentric as you can see from my hobbies.

books.guardian.co.uk