Bis zum 2. November bin ich auf Reisen, dem Blau hinterher und über die Dörfer. Die nächsten vier Wochen wird das Sofa sein, was es sein soll: ein Ort, an dem nichts geschieht. Nicht von meiner Seite jedenfalls. Der eine und die andere, mit denen ich über ein Projekt gesprochen habe, müssen sich bis dahin noch gedulden.

Und das wird sich dann auch beantworten lassen: "Was fing mit mir an, als wir, die Frau und ich, damals, noch in der Zeit der magischen Bilder, durch eine andere südfranzösische Landschaft fuhren?"






Oh. Gute Reise wünsche ich!


Re: Auszeit.

Ce jour-là, alors que j'étais étendu sur la plage de Nice, je me mis à éprouver de la haine pour les oiseaux qui volaient de-ci, de-là, dans mon beau ciel bleu sans nuage, parce qu'ils essayaient de faire des trous dans la plus belle et la plus grande de mes oeuvres. Yves Klein, 1961.


schuezzi

kick me

Re: Auszeit.

Gute Reise! (Und friedlichere Hotelfernseherbilder als im letzen Jahr.)


good blue hunting

take care


Re: Auszeit.

junge..... komm bald wihihihihieder.......


->

Na dann mal schönen Urlaub...


Farewell Eternal Traveller

Millione Miles

You took a part of me that I really miss I keep asking myself how long it can go on like this You told yourself a lie Thats alright mama I told myself one too I try to get closer but I'm still a million miles from you

You took the silver, you took the gold You left me standing out in the cold People asked about you, I didn't tell them everything I knew Well I try to get closer but I'm still a million miles from you

I'm driftin' in and out of dreamless sleep Somehow my memory's /Throwing all my memories in a ditch so deep Did so many things I never did intend to do And I try to get closer but I'm still a million miles from you

I need your love so bad, turn your lamp down low I need every bit of it for the places that I go Sometimes I wonder, tell us just what it's all coming to Well I try to get closer but I'm still a million miles from you

...

Well I don't dare close my eyes and I don't dare wink Maybe in the next life I'll be able to hear myself think Feel like talking to somebody but I just don't know who Well I try to get closer but I'm still a million miles from you

Yes the last thing you said before you hit the street "Gonna find me a janitor to sweep me off my feet" I said that's alright mama ...you... you do what you gotta do Well I try to get closer I'm still a million miles from you

Rock me pretty baby rock me all at once, rock me for a little while /Rock me pretty baby, rock me 'til everything gets real Rock me for a couple of months /Rock me for a little while, rock me 'til there's nothing left to feel And I'll rock you too I try to get closer but I'm still a million miles from you

Well there's voices in the night trying to be heard I'm sittin' here listenin' to every mind-pollutin' word I know plenty of people put me up for a day or two Yes I try to get closer but I'm still a million miles from you

Bob Dylan


Re: Auszeit.

He, Du bist also dieser beruehmte Sofablogger, dieser wahnsinnig beruehmte. Hoermal, Du musst unbedingt mein Journal permalinken und allen sagen, dass es klasse ist! Allmaehlich nervt mich das naemlich, ich habe all diese ultralustigen Mr. Rogers-Analysen und alles, tausendmal besser als all die komischen Links zu irgendwelchen aus Lego nachgebauten Escherbildern und so, die die anderen alle haben, mein Gott, wer will denn sowas sehen, aber der Ruhm kommt und kommt nicht. Also: ohmanncanada.diaryland.com Naja, das beleidigt Dich jetzt wahrscheinlich.